FCEMF – Notice of May Meeting

Dear Pastors and Community Leaders,

On Tuesday, May 13 from noon- 1pm; Pathways Church will be holding a luncheon to preview the 2014 Global Leadership Summit. This year Pathways Church and Christ the Rock will be cohosting this event together. If your church is interested in attending or you would like to be a partner church with us please do not miss this meeting.

We will be the revealing the 2014 GLS line up as well as the opportunity to receive early bird registration rates.

Please RSVP by Tuesday May 6th to this email so I can make plans for those who will be in attendance.

Working Together In His Kingdom,

Jo Ellen Schwandt

Outreach Pastor

p. 920.735.0422 | f. 920.735.3602 | joellens

www.pathwayschurch.us | 311 W Evergreen Dr | Appleton WI 54913

From: Becky Deuel [mailto:becky.deuel@gci.org]
Sent: Wednesday, April 30, 2014 5:25 AM
To: FCEMF Blog; Godsempire@msn.com; JCDisciple@new.rr.com; koszewa@aol.com; ltcowper@yahoo.com; newlifecommnlwi@sbcglobal.net; Nan Gutierrez; office@faithchurchneenah.com; Tim Godfrey; Tim Peterson; ZeiseFamily@aol.com; Aaron Rosenau; Aaron Scheer; Aaron Soto; Adam Demetrician; B Smith; B Vang; Becky Kindschi; Ben Mott; Bill Acker; Bill Lenz; Bradley A Mattrisch; Brenda Spina; Brian Dainsberg; Brian Lowe; Bruce Dailey; Cal Kanowitz; Calvary Chapel Appleton; Cesar Sauledo; Charles Butler; Charles Chivers; Chema Paba; Christine Jacobs; Consuelo Zambrano; D Nakoy; Dan Breed; Danny Leavins; Dave Lehman; Dave Rosene; Dave Vande Hey; David Eisley; David Parks; Dennis Episcopo; Dennis Hansen; Dick Schaefer; Dominic DeCoux; Don Olm; Duane Matz; Emily Wood; Eric Omdal; Ernesto Gonzalez; Gary Smith; Harry Shields; J M Wells; Jean Waldron; Jed Haas; Jeff Middlestead; Jeff Prewitt; Jeremy Rush; Jim Besaw; Jim Case; Jim Rademaker; Jim Schmitz; Joe Grier; Joe Jandacek; Joel Swokowski; Joel Zeiner; Jo Ellen Schwandt; John Hartley; John Kieffer; John Krueger; John Mooney; John Reed; John Sitcler; John Slotten; John Solberg; Jon Wells; Jonathan Fries; K C Schuler; Kathi Miller; Kathi Miller; Keith Walton; Ken Berndt; Ken Hasner; Landon Churchill; Larry Creamer; Lee Smoll; Lynda Savage; Marenrri Duboy; Mark Holmes; Mark Pluimer; Melinda Tooley; Miguel Mazariegos; Mike Huff; Mike Randerson; Myriam Mwizerwa; Nathan Chase; Nick Seipel; Pat Boyer; Paul Cameron; Paul Fransmeier; Ralph Osborne; Randy Meyer; Randy O’Brien; Randy Tooley; Rich Engle; Rick Kindschi; Rick Ribble; Rob Friebel; Roger Kindschi; Sonshine Ministries; Steve Cole; Steve Driessen; Steve Nickel; Tim Albrecht; Tim Hall; Tim Snell; Tim Tanglin; Timothy; Tony Beach; Tony Gutierrez; Vaughn Groehn; Victor Hedman; Victoria Olson; Wade Hetrick; Wayne Swokowski
Subject: FCEMF – Notice of May Meeting

The next FCEMF meeting will be:

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Theda Clark, Memorial Classroom

130 Second Street, Neenah, WI 54956

Lunch will be provided – please RSVP to:

KC Schuler at KC.Schuler

11:00 Prayer

11:30 Lunch and Fellowship

12:00 FCEMF Meeting and Devotion


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s